75 Universities & Institutes


Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Mon - Fri 9.00am - 4.30pm

Hotline: +94 (0) 771770361


Study Abroad Malaysia

Monash University Malaysia

Monash University Malaysia was established in 1998 and is the first foreign university campus in Malaysia. At present there are over 5,000 students and 500 staff .One quarter of its students are international. It has excellent facilities for world-class education and research and complies with all Monash University (Australia) academic policies. Coursers from bachelor to doctoral level are provided through six academic schools – Arts and Social Sciences, Information Technology, Business, Medicine and Health Sciences, Engineering and Science. Students are offered entry to Monash University in Australia at any stage to complete studies.

International Medical University Malaysia

IMU is Malaysia’s first and most established private medical and healthcare university. The main campus of IMU is located in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. IMU programs consist of IMU degrees as well as International partner university degrees.  IMU offers a range of undergraduate and postgraduate programmes in medical and health sciences in Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Nursing, Nursing Science, Dietetics with Nutrition, Nutrition, Psychology, Biomedical Science, Medical Biotechnology etc. IMU has articulations with universities in Australia, The UK, New Zealand, Canada, Ireland, US and China.

Melaka Manipal Medical College

Melaka-Manipal Medical College (MMMC) is a premier school in Malaysia with an outstanding reputation for medical education excellence. The medical and dental programs at MMMC are carried out in collaboration with the esteemed Manipal University, India. MMMC offers MBBS, Bachelor of Dental Surgery and Pre-University level Foundation programs for students. MMMC offers 5 year direct entry MBBS program and first phase of 2 ½ years is conducted in the Manipal Campus, India and second phase of 2 ½ is conducted at the Melaka Campus, Malaysia.

Swinburne University - Sarawak Campus

Swinburne University of Technology Sarawak Campus is the international branch campus of Swinburne University of Technology, Melbourne, Australia. The Sarawak campus opened in Kuching, the capital city of the Malaysian state of Sarawak, in 2000. The custom-designed campus has a current student population of more than 3,000 with students from more than 40 countries. The campus offers undergraduate degrees in engineering, science, commerce, computing and design that are identical to those of its home campus in Australia. Also offered are postgraduate research programs at PhD and masters in these disciplines as well as the Master of Management and one-year foundation programs which articulate into degrees.

Curtin University, Sarawak Campus

Curtin University Sarawak Campus, Malaysia is the first offshore campus of Curtin University, Western Australia .Its operations commenced in February 1999. Curtin Sarawak has established itself as a world-class international university in East Malaysia, attracting students from throughout Malaysia and some 40 other countries. It is  a popular choice for  its international outlook, innovative courses, world-class teaching facilities, flexible study options, applied and practical subjects, use of advanced technology, partnerships with industry and government, ideal campus location, experienced academics and staff, and active community engagement.

INTI International University

INTI in Malaysia – has 6 campuses along with the one that houses the INTI International University (INTI IU) and 4 Collages in Sarawak, Subang, Sabha, Penang and the PJ Collage of Arts and design. INTI IU is a purpose-built sprawling campus with 82 acres of landscaped grounds located in Putra Nilai, just 45 minutes from Malaysia’s capital – Kuala Lumpur with state of the art Teaching and Learning Facilities. A wide variety of undergraduate and post graduate courses are conducted with most having excellent articulation to corresponding degree courses at University of Adelaide, UNSW, University of Queensland, ANU, QUT, UTAS, Swinburne and Deakin – all represented by Edlocate. INTI has a special program with University of Wollongong of Australia represented by Edlocate where selected UOW degree courses in Commerce, Computer Science and Arts are delivered in full at INTI for UOW degree or could transfer to UOW at the end of year 1 or 2 and finish off at UOW in Australia..

Taylors University

In response to the nation’s goal of becoming a regional centre of education excellence, Taylor’s took the initiative to build Malaysia’s first state-of-the-art modern tropical university campus. The first phase of the project, known as Taylor’s Lakeside Campus, was opened in January 2010, catering to a vibrant staff and student community amidst a stimulating academic environment surrounding a panoramic 5.5 acre lake and modern tropical architecture that encourages intellectual engagement. Set on 27 acres of tropical greenery, the campus houses all of Taylor’s tertiary and post-graduate programs and also serves as Taylor’s flagship campus. The university has on going partnership arrangement with the University of South Australia & other recognized universities for selected undergraduate courses. It provides excellent services for its students in terms of diverse study options, relevant curriculum and teaching methods, strong industry linkages, up-to-date facilities and well-equipped campuses.

Manipal International University

Manipal International University , a member of the Manipal Global Education Group , is a full-fledged Malaysian university offering multidisciplinary programs with a focus in the fields of Science, Engineering and Management and Business.