75 Universities & Institutes


Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Mon - Fri 9.00am - 4.30pm

Hotline: +94 (0) 771770361


Study Abroad New Zealand

University of Auckland

Founded in 1883, The University of Auckland is New Zealand’s leading and the largest university. It is the only university in New Zealand ranked among the world’s top 200 universities by the Times Higher Education World Ranking of Universities. It has a strong focus on quality with selective entry to all programs and has the most comprehensive range of courses in the country. A research-led institution with teaching and research conducted over eight faculties and two large-scale research institutes. Today more than 4,000 international students from 93 countries are enrolled at the university.

University of Waikato

Situated 130 km South of Auckland in Hamilton City. The University of Waikato has a student population of about 12,000 of whom about 4,000 completes a qualification annually. The university employs 2,000 academics and support staff. University of Waikato stands out as one very popular University in New Zealand with a vision and deep commitment to delivering a first class Education and research portfolio, pursuing strong international linkages to advance knowledge as well as to provide a full and dynamic University experience which is distinctive in character.

University of Otago

Founded in 1869, Otago is New Zealand’s first University. The university is recognized as a world- class research institution with particular strength in the health related and biological sciences. It is recognized as New Zealand’s most research –intensive university and is ranked top for research quality. University of Otago has academic divisions in Humanities, Science, Business, Health Science and Medicine.

Unitec Institute of Technology

Unitec is the largest Institute of Technology in Auckland, New Zealand and member of the International Association of Universities. It offers 16 bachelor degree programs with specializations possible with 41 related disciplines, 45 diplomas and certificate programs and 12 degree programs at master level. There are three campuses in Auckland with the main campus situated in Mt. Albert and other two campuses in Waitakere and in Albany, North Shore City.

Southern Institute of Technology (SIT)

Southern Institute of Technology (SIT) is a government accredited tertiary institution with campuses in Invercargill, Queenstown, Christchurch and Gore. SIT offers over 200 programs in a wide range of academic, technical and professional subjects at postgraduate, graduate, bachelor, diploma and certificate levels.  SIT has around 13,000 students and has small class sizes ensuring plenty of hands-on experiences for students.

Aspire 2 International

Aspire 2 International Group is a leading New Zealand Government funded private training establishment based in the city of Auckland. QAG is recognized as a New Zealand Qualifications Authority (NZQA) Category 1 Provider. QUG offer a wide variety of Diploma programs from level 5 to 7 , in Business, IT, Electronics, Tourism , Early Childhood Education and Hospitality .

Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology (NMIT)

NMIT is the largest public tertiary education institute at the top of the South Island in New Zealand. NMIT offers programs at certificate, diploma or degree level across a broad range of areas including Viticulture, Aquaculture, Nursing, Maritime, Adventure Tourism, Creative Industries, Business and Computing.

New Zealand Tertiary College (NZTC)

NZTC is a private education establishment specializing in Early Childhood professional and teacher education programs with campuses in Auckland and Christchurch it offers Certificate to Masters of  Early Childhood education

Waikato Institute of Technology

Wintec is one of the largest and leading Institute of Technology/Polytechnics in New Zealand through 6 campuses offering courses in Business ,IT, Applied Sciences, Primary Industries, Education, Engineering & Built Environment, Trade, Sport Science & Human Performance, Hospitality, Hair & Beauty, Media Arts, Health & Social Practices from Certificate to Bachelor and Graduate Diploma.